Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 06 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

TIME: 10:30 AM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 54

SERIAL 01 - REPLY

SERIAL 02 TO 24 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 25 TO 42 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 43 TO 54 - LTA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Dec 2024 to 20 Dec 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting NTBIYjY2MzAtNjYyNi00OGNiLTk0NDUtNThjNWMwMj hhMjdj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 432 297 468 87 Passcode: 5yJ6Lq9j

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1072 of 2023	Col (TS) Manraj Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
2	OA 3121 of 2018	Krishan Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
3	OA 1233 of 2020	Jeet Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	А
4	MA 1728 of 2024 and OA 202 of 2022	Nand Kishore (since deceased) through Smt Chanchala Kumari, LR	Union of India and others	VK Padwal	Rachna Rudra, CGC	A
5	OA 335 of 2022	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
6	OA 576 of 2022	Raghunath Mahto	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Harsh Neyol CGC	А
7	OA 861 of 2022	Ex MWO Bhupinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	AF
8	OA 932 of 2022	Palwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
9	OA 1152 of 2022	Jaswir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
10	OA 1242 of 2022	Dilshad Ali	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	AK Jund Sr PC	А
11	OA 1297 of 2022	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC	A

12	OA 1571 of 2022	Daljit Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
13	OA 1598 of 2022	Ved Parkash Yadav	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
14	OA 1602 of 2022	Narender Singh	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
15	OA 47 of 2023	Satwinder Saini	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
16	OA 132 of 2023	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
17	OA 593 of 2023	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
18	OA 640 of 2023	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	MM Pandey, CGC	А
19	OA 684 of 2023	Prem Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
20	OA 1151 of 2023	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
21	OA 1154 of 2023	Jagmal Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
22	OA 1195 of 2023	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
23	OA 1399 of 2023	Iqbal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
24	OA 1972 of 2023	Satinder Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	Α
25	OA 1121 of 2019	Smt Anchi	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	Α
26	OA 2998 of 2019	Rupesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
27	OA 383 of 2021	Jaipal Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	Α
28	OA 508 of 2021	Rohit Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
29	OA 538 of 2021	Jai Pal	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Hitesh Sud, CGC	А
30	OA 553 of 2021	Rajender Singh	Union of India and others	Parveen	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
31	OA 1273 of 2021	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	RK Syal, CGC	Α
32	OA 1285 of 2021	Ex AC Mahi Pal Yadav	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	AF
33	OA 1472 of 2021	Manoj Singh Nayal	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	А
34	OA 1632 of 2021	Bachittar Singh	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
35	OA 40 of 2022	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	Α

- 00	IOA 444 10000	lu 1 0: 1	lue oue		DI 0 1 000	Δ.
36	OA 144 of 2022	Harbans Singh	Union of India	Rakesh Kumar	RK Syal, CGC	Α
			and others	Choudhary		
37	OA 610 of 2022	Devi Singh	Union of India	RS Kalkal	Mukesh Mehra,	Α
			and others		CGC	
38	OA 774 of 2022	Lt Col Gurpreet	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
		Singh	and others		PC	
39	OA 896 of 2022	Smt Rukhmani	Union of India	Rohiteshwar	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
		Devi	and others	Singh	PC	
40	OA 1159 of 2022	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	KK Bheniwala, Sr	AF
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
41	OA 1507 of 2022	Jagtar Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Raj Kumar Syal	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
42	OA 498 of 2023	Bhagat Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Neeraj Sharma,	Α
			and others	Sharma	Sr PC	
43	MA 1993 & 1994 of	Union of India and	Joginder Singh	Balwinder Kaur	DS Jaswal	Α
	2023 in OA 1492 of	others	and Niranjan	Sr PC		
	2015		Singh (Since			
			Deceased)			
			through Smt			
			Darshna Kumari,			
			LR			
44	MA 1641 & 1642 of	Union of India and	Suraj Bhan	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Rajesh Sehgal	Α
	2023 in OA 1577 of	others		CGC		
	2016					
45	MA (E) 1123 of 2024	Dharambir	Union of India &	Surinder	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
	in OA 2001 of 2018		Others	Sheoran		
46	MA (E) 1124 of 2024	Raghuveer Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	OIC Legal Cell	Α
	in OA 1120 of 2023		Others	Sheoran		
47	MA (E) 1125 of 2024	Satyendra Tiwari	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	VK Chaudhary Sr	Α
	in OA 1022 of 2022		Others		PC	
48	MA (E) 1126 of 2024	Naresh Kumar	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur	Α
	in OA 781 of 2022		Others		Sr PC	
49	MA (E) 1127 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India &	Surinder	Hitesh Sood	Α
	in OA 850 of 2023		Others	Sheoran	CGC	
50	MA (E) 1128 of 2024	Lachhman Singh	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	OIC Legal Cell	Α
	in OA 70 of 2023		Others			
51	MA 1484 of 2023 and	Smt Rajbala	Union of India	Surinder	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
	MA (E) 634 of 2020 in		and others	Sheoran		
	OA 45 of 2013					
52	MA (E) 330 of 2020	Sher Singh	Union of India	MK Gaur	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	in OA 1424 of 2019		and others			

53		•		Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
54	` '	Hemant Jeet Singh @ Hemant Jeet Singh Saini	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	DS Dadwal, CGC	AF

Section officer 04-Dec-24